Un film Top

Publié le par Djoddy

 Moulin Rouge

 

Si ça c'est pas un film top, je sais pas ce que c'est alors... Des acteurs chouettes qui chantent bien en plus....(surtout le petit Ewan...) Les chansons sont....top , je les écoutent en boucle... Par contre on ne peut pas nier que c'est un film super kitch (à mon grd desespoir, je n'sais pas comment ça s'écrit...) et super niais, mais c'est .....top !!!! D'ailleurs, je crois que si je pouvais, je mettrais des petits coeurs partout sur l'article (mais je ne peux pas heureusement...) et comme ce p***** de blog n'a pas de sons, je ne peux pas vous mettre d'extraits.... J'en profite pour remercier Mariannou pour nous avoir fait découvrir ce film top...

On va quand même mettre les paroles de mes 2 chansons préférées hein ?, ouais !!!

Elephant Love Medley :

Ewan:
Love is a many splendored thing
Love lifts us up where we belong
All you need is love

Nicole:
Please don't start that again
Ewan:
All you need is love
Nicole:
A girl has got to eat
Ewan:
All you need is love
Nicole:
She'll end up on the street
Nicole:
Uhh
Ewan:
All you need is love
Nicole:
Love is just a game
Ewan:
I was made for loving you baby
You were made for loving me
Nicole:
The only way of loving me baby
Is to pay a lovely fee
Ewan:
Just one night
Give me just one night
Nicole:
There's no way
Cause you can't pay
Ewan:
In the name of love
One night in the name of love
Nicole:
You crazy fool
I won't give in to you
Ewan:
Don't leave me this way
I can't survive without your sweet love
Oh baby don't leave me this way
Nicole:
You think that people would have enough of silly love songs
Ewan:
I look around me and I see it isn't so, oh no
Nicole:
Some people wanna fill the world with silly love songs
Ewan:
Well what's wrong with that
I like to know
Cause here I go again
Ewan:
Love lifts us up where we belong
Where the eagles fly
On a mountain high
Nicole:
Love makes us act like we are fools
Throw our lives away
For one happy day
Ewan:
We can be heroes
Just for one day
Nicole:
You, you will be mean
Ewan:
No I won't
Nicole:
And I, I'll drink all the time
Ewan:
We should be lovers
Nicole:
We can't do that
Ewan:
We should be lovers
And that's a fact
Nicole:
No nothing would keep us together
Ewan:
We could steal time
Ewan & Nicole:
Just for one day
We can be heroes
Forever and ever
We can be heroes
Forever and ever
We can be heroes
Ewan:
Just because I, and I will always love you
Nicole:
I only can't help
Ewan & Nicole:
Loving You
Nicole:
How wonderful life is now
Ewan and Nicole:
You're in the world

 

Your Song:


My gift is my song
And this one's for you
And you can tell everybody
That this is your song
It maybe quite simple
But now that it's done
Hope you don't mind
I hope you don't mind
That I put down in words
How wonderful life is now you're in the world

Sat on the roof
And I kicked off the moss
Well some of the verses well
They got me quite cross
But the sun's been kind
While I wrote this song
It's for people like you that
Keep it turned on

So excuse me for forgetting
But these things I do
You see I've forgotten
If they're green or they're blue
Anyway the thing is what I really mean
Yours are the sweetest eyes I've ever seen

(Allesandro- opera)

And you can tell everybody
This is your song
It may be quite simple
But now that it's done
I hope you don't mind
I hope you don't mind that I put down in words

How wonderful life is now you're in the world
I hope you don't mind
I hope you don't mind that I put down in words
How wonderful life is now you're in the world

Publié dans autres

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
Z
Oh my god!I just love him (Ewan if you read this, you can leave your number phone here, okay?)I feel ashamed, but I love this fantastic movie whereas it is sooooo precious and simpleton v____vSee ya!Zou
Répondre
D
I feel ashamed too.... but I feel much ashamed by my "groupiing" of Tokio Hotel (and B.K. !!!!) shame on me ! shameonmeshameonme etc...     By I .